Alcon to Host Digital Funds Markets Day on March 24

GENEVA–(Company WIRE)–Alcon (6/NYSE: ALC), the world chief in eye treatment, will host a virtual Cash Markets Working day for the financial and expenditure neighborhood on March 24, 2021. The digital party will feature shows from enterprise leaders outlining the company’s tactic and innovation agenda built to generate extended-expression expansion and enhance eye care results for medical practitioners, clients and clients.

“In the just about two many years given that our successful Spin-off to create an unbiased Alcon, we have experienced a relentless concentration on executing in opposition to our priorities and introducing new innovation in Surgical and Vision Care,” said David Endicott, Main Govt Officer. “We seem ahead to updating buyers on our innovation agenda and strategy to push lengthy-time period growth at our Capital Markets Working day afterwards this thirty day period.”

The Money Markets Working day will incorporate:

  • A virtual booth highlighting Alcon’s newest innovations and transformation will be open up starting 13:30 CET / 7:30 CST on March 24.
  • Presentations from business leaders commencing at 14:00 CET / 8:00 CST, which include:

    • David Endicott, Chief Executive Officer
    • Tim Stonesifer, Main Financial Officer
    • Michael Onuscheck, President, World Small business and Innovation
    • Jeannette Bankes, President & Typical Manager, Worldwide Surgical Franchise
    • Andy Pawson, President & Typical Supervisor, World wide Eyesight Treatment Franchise
  • 2 are living Q&A panels following speakers’ presentations.

Registration data can be observed on the Trader Relations segment of Alcon.com. Registration closes on March 23 at 23:00 CET / 17:00 CST. A replay of the party will be posted on the Trader Relations web-site shortly next the completion of the reside webcast.

About Alcon

Alcon can help people today see brilliantly. As the global chief in eye treatment with a heritage spanning more than seven many years, we supply the broadest portfolio of solutions to increase sight and enhance people’s life. Our Surgical and Vision Treatment products and solutions contact the lives of much more than 260 million people in more than 140 international locations each yr living with ailments like cataracts, glaucoma, retinal ailments and refractive mistakes. Our additional than 23,000 associates are maximizing the high quality of lifestyle by way of ground breaking solutions, partnerships with eye treatment specialists and plans that progress access to high quality eye treatment. Understand much more at www.alcon.com.

Join with us on

Fb

LinkedIn